Home » Community » TX Rep. Molly White – Israel, not Muslims, in American Politics

TX Rep. Molly White – Israel, not Muslims, in American Politics

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

  • Today is Texas Muslim Capital Day in Austin. The House is in recess until Monday. Most Members including myself are back in District. I did leave an Israeli flag on the reception desk in my office with instructions to staff to ask representatives from the Muslim community to renounce Islamic terrorist groups and publicly announce allegiance to America and our laws. We will see how long they stay in my office.

 

  Molly White Whenever the Church wakes up and organizes.

 

  Molly White Folks, I am banning users that are insulting and not in my District. I do not apologize for my comments above. If you love America, obey our laws and condemn Islamic terrorism then I embrace you as a fellow American. If not, then I do not.
Like · Reply · 10 · 5 hrs

 

 

  Molly White Isn’t it amazing when you stand for America, our allies and against terrorism how much vile and angry responses you get? I will never cow to anti Americanism and extremists.
Like · Reply · 6 · 5 hrs

This is why I support American Law for American Courts, especially in cases involving women, wives, children and parent-child relationships. Let me remind you that just because the judge in this article says words like voluntary, non binding, and tribunal doesn’t mean he is telling the truth. Remember, in the Koran, it is ok to lie for the purpose of advancing Islam. Texans must never allow fringe groups of people to come here so that they can advance their own culture instead of becoming an American and assimilating into the American way of life. That, I can assure is not the intent of most Muslims who move to America.

A community of Muslims in Dallas, Texas have created their own private “court” to dispense shariah compliant “justice” to their own people. The existence of this…
RIGHTWINGNEWS.COM
Like · · · 7613552
  • Molly White Today is Texas Muslim Capital Day in Austin. The House is in recess until Monday. Most Members including myself are back in District. I did leave an Israeli flag on the reception desk in my office with instructions to staff to ask representatives from the Muslim community to renounce Islamic terrorist groups and publicly announce allegiance to America and our laws. We will see how long they stay in my office.
    Like · Reply · 5 · 6 hrs
Leave a Reply

